top of page

Emmanuella C

Virginia Beach, VA (near Dam Neck)

2 yrs experience @ CYP

DoD civilian @ NAVSTA-Norfolk

Emmanuella C

"Greetings, wonderful families!

I'm delighted to introduce myself as Emmanuella (aka Ella), your dedicated helping hand. Whether you're juggling work, household tasks, or just in need of an extra set of hands, I'm here to lighten your load and make your life a little easier.

With a genuine passion for lending support and creating a harmonious environment, I'm committed to providing assistance tailored to your family's unique needs. From childcare and household chores to running errands and offering a listening ear, consider me your reliable ally in navigating the daily demands of family life.

I bring a lot of relevant skills , such as childcare experience, organizational abilities, communication skills etc., along with a positive attitude and a willingness to go the extra mile to ensure your family's comfort and well-being.

Communication is key, so please don't hesitate to share your preferences, priorities, and any special considerations. Together, we can streamline routines, foster a sense of balance, and create more quality time for you to enjoy with your loved ones.

I'm honored to be a part of your support system, and I look forward to building a trusting and mutually beneficial relationship with each and every one of you.

Warmest regards,
Emmanuella c"


Child Age Range

3 - 5 yrs
6 - 12 yrs

Additional Services

Light house cleaning
Driving the kiddos

bottom of page